What I’m listening to these days.

If you know me at all, you’d know that I’m kinda addicted to music. I listen to and love almost every genre (aside from ska… which I whole-heartedly loathe.) Recently I bought some new music, and I’d love to share some of it with you all!

Scott Cunningham Band – There May Be Tears

Alright, I’ll admit it. I’m totally biased. I love Calvary Chapel, and am planning on heading out to CCBC in a year… I love pretty much everything that comes out of Calvary Chapel. This band leads worship at their Wednesday night services, and I love their style. So worshipful, musically sound, and scriptural.

Jimmy Needham – Forgiven and Loved

I just recently found his music. He randomly came up on my Pandora one day, and man, am I glad it did.

Schuyler Fisk – Waking Life

I first heard this in the movie Penelope. It’s such a sweet and pretty little song!

Andy Mineo (and Christon Gray) – Ex Nihilo

From Andy’s new album, Heroes for Sale… Can’t stop listening to this one.

Leave a Reply

